Shooting the breeze Millride Field Target Club  
Go Back   Shooting the breeze > The Chat > UKAHFT Official Forum

UKAHFT Official Forum United Kingdom Association of Hunter Field Target

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12th September 2011, 06:55 AM
Sparky's Avatar
Sparky Sparky is offline
Ich dien
Join Date: Nov 2008
Member of: Quarry Hunters
Location: Pontypool South Wales
Posts: 2,670
Default Cambridge Sessions

Round now closed, if you can't attend please let us know!!!


Session 1

Session 1
Alan Jones
Alan Moss
Alex Larkin
Andrea Marshall
Andy Jones
Andy Webber
Andy Yates
Anthony Higgins 14-16
Aretha Devanney
Barry Smith
Bert Tate
Brian Heaps
Chris Coombes
Chris Cundey
Chris Sutcliffe
Dan Gilmartin
Daniel Measures
Darren Quincey
Dave Benyon
Dave Goldsberry
Dave Hatfield
Dave Hunter
Dave Lillywhite
Dave Ramshead
Dave Welham
David Bowles
David Gething
David Taylor Plod
Derek Whittingham
Dewi Johnson- Hughes
Gary Chillingworth
Geoff Ryder
Geoff Watkinson
Guy Gillies
Harry Compton
Ian Hunter
Ian Paul
James McLachlan
James Sellwood
Jean Greatrex
Jeff Westley
Jennie Stone
John Duggan
John Grice
John McDonald
Ken Gould
Malcolm Barnard
Mark Camoccio
Mark Crossland
Mark Smith
Martyn Goodsall
Matthew Edwards
Michael Elliott
Mick McTighe
Mike Edminson
Mike Everson
Mike Isaac
Neil Smith
Pete Dutton
Pete Sparkes
Peter Foote
Peter Higgins
Peter J Edwards
Peter T Edwards
Peter Underwood
Phil Sharples
Richard Ardern
Richard Woods
Roger Bentley
Roger Dyson
Roger Lait
Ryan Charlton
Samantha Ramshead
Shane Hughes
Shaun Eustace
Shaun Langley
Simon Harrison
Simon Howarth
Simon Vant
Stephanie Kirkwood
Steve Gillies
Steve Griggs
Steve Lanyman
Steve Light
Vince Blackman
Wayne Marriott

Session 2

Adam Williams
Alan Sultano
Alan Toseland
Alex Honeywell 9-13
Andrew Burgess
Andrew Underwood 9-13
Andy Day
Andy Ireland
Andy Wilkinson
Anne Russell
Anthony Male
Anthony Marshall 9-13
Ben Anderson
Bill Jones
Brian Franklin
Brian Lewis
Bruce Marshall
Chris Higgs
Chris Mobley 14-16
Chris Morton
Clive Amery
Clive Presland
Connor Ford 9-13
Craig Lord 14-16
Daniel Newell
Daniel Smith
David Allam
Dennis Oakes
Donald Alcock
Duane Grace
Edward Belcher 14-16
Edward Tandi
Elliott Compton 14-16
Evan Grove 14-16
Gary Rayson
George vant 14-16
Glen Breadmore
Gordon Smith
Greg Hensman
Grego Hensman (J) 14-16
Harry Fallows 14-16
Ian Bainbridge
Ian Unsworth
Jack Houghton 14-16
Jake Day 14-16
Jez Ashby
Joanne Cogger
John Rawnsley
Jon Houghton
Jonathan Pearson
Joseph Downes 14-16
Julian Thomas
Justin Rhone
Kevin Turner 2
Kieran Lewis 14-16
Kyle Hampton
Leon Kill
Lloyd Grove
Mandy Grace
Marcus Leck 9-13
Mark Dixon
Mark Leck
Martin Grace
Matthew Ford
Matthew Furlong
Matthew Rawlings
Michael Grimshaw
Michael Holliday
Michelle Pullen
Mick Goodenough
Mick Reed
Mike Turner
Neil Tatton
Neil Taylor
Nicola Pearson
Nigel Buchan
Nigel Smith
Norman Wells
Paul Brittain
Paul Foyle
Paul Gardener
Phil Russell
Piers Honeywell
Piotr Nurzwnski
R Brigham
Rachel Unsworth 9-13
Ralph Presland
Ray Hampton 2
Ray Ross
Rebecca Rawlings 9-13
Richard Blackshire
Rick Rolfe
Rob Lamerton
Rob Mobley
Sam Oultram 14-16
Simon Belcher
Simon Dixon
Simon Downes
Simon Edwards
Simon Jones
Stephen Kill
Stephen Milburn
Stephen Wells
Steve Edmondson
Steve Oultram
Steve Sowden
Thomas Grace 9-13
Thomas Morgans
Tim Bohr
Tom Sweeney 14-16
Tony Eagle
Tracey Shearing
Wayne Pearce

Last edited by Sparky; 17th September 2011 at 09:05 AM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MAD Saturday Sessions Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 0 10th August 2011 07:11 AM
UK Sessions JAGXKRS General Airgun Chat 13 19th March 2011 09:05 PM
Sessions skires WHFTA Official forum 1 7th March 2010 03:48 PM
Sessions skires UKAHFT Questions and Answers 12 18th June 2009 03:35 PM
HFT World Sessions Sparky Hunter / Field Target 0 24th March 2009 07:29 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Skin design and concept by Attitude