Shooting the breeze Best fittings sponsors UKAHFT  
Go Back   Shooting the breeze > The Chat > UKAHFT Official Forum

UKAHFT Official Forum United Kingdom Association of Hunter Field Target

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10th August 2011, 07:14 AM
Sparky's Avatar
Sparky Sparky is offline
Ich dien
Join Date: Nov 2008
Member of: Quarry Hunters
Location: Pontypool South Wales
Posts: 2,670
Default MAD Sunday Sessions


Session 1

Alan Jones
Alan Moss
Alex Larkin
Andy Jones
Andy McLachlan
Andy Yates
Anthony Higgins 14-16
Aretha Devanney
Barry Smith
Brian Heaps
Bruce Marshall
Chris Coombes
Chris Cundey
Chris Morton
Chris Sutcliffe
Colin Medway
Daniel Newell
Darren Quincey
Dave Benyon
Dave Hatfield
Dave Hunter
Dave Lillywhite
Dave Ramshead
Dave Welham
David Bowles
David Taylor Plod
Dean Yaxley
Derek Whittingham
Garrick Nelson
Gary Chillingworth
Geoff Ryder
Geoff Watkinson
Giles Tibbitts
Guy Gillies
Harry Compton
Ian Hunter
Ian Paul
James McLachlan
James Sellwood
Jane Sparkes
Jean Greatrex
Jeff Westley
Jennie Stone
John Charwin
John Grice
John McDonald
John Oldroyd
John Rawnsley
Kenny Weddell
Mark Camoccio
Mark Crossland
Mark Smith
Martyn Goodsall
Michael Elliott
Mick McTighe
Mike Edminson
Mike Isaac
Mike Turner
Neal Hughes
Nick Thomas
Nigel Williams
Pete Dutton
Pete Sparkes
Peter Foote
Peter Higgins
Peter Underwood
Richard Ardern
Richard Woods
Roger Bentley
Roger Dyson
Roger Lait
Roy Oliphant
Ryan Charlton
Samantha Ramshead
Scott Webb
Sean Webb
Shaun Eustace
Shaun Langley
Simon Harrison
Simon Howath
Stephanie Kirkwood
Steve Cochrane
Steve Goacher
Steve Griggs
Steve Light
Stuart Webb
Terry Wheatley
Vince Blackman
Wayne Marriott

Session 2

Alan Goodrum
Alan Measures
Alan Sultano
Andrea Marshall
Andrew Stevenson
Andrew Underwood 9-13
Andy Webber
Andy Wilkinson
Anne Russell
Anthony Male
Anthony Marshall 9-13
Bill Chaplin
Bill Jones
Brian Franklin
Brian Lewis
Charles Coxsedge
Chris Higgs 2
Chris Mobley 14-16
Clive Amery
Clive Madley
Colin Evans
Connor Ford 9-13
Craig Lord 14-16
Daniel Measures
Danny Jones
Darryl Rees
Dave Goldsberry
Dave Robinson
David Allam 2
Edward Tandi
Elliott Compton 14-16
Evan Grove 14-16
Gary Rayson
George vant 14-16
Glen Pickard
Gordon Burns
Grant Booth
Greg Hensman
Grego Hensman (J) 14-16
Harry Fallows 14-16
Iain Duncan
Jack Houghton 14-16
James Madley 14-16
Jim Harney
John Miller
Jon Houghton
Jonathan Pearson
Joseph Downes 14-16
Julian Thomas
Justin Rhone 2
Karyn Macfarlane
Ken Gould
Ken Sayer
Kevin Turner 2
Kieran Lewis 14-16
Kyle Hampton 2
Leon Peute
Lloyd Grove
Lorraine Madley
Malcolm Barnard
Marcus Leck 9-13
Mark Dixon
Mark Leck
Mark Wilson
Matthew Ford
Matthew Rawlings 2
Michael Franklin
Michael Holliday
Michelle Pullen
Mirjam Stark
Neil Mclaren
Neil Smith
Neil Tatton
Nigel Buchan
Nigel Smith
Norman Wells 2
Paul Foyle
Paul Thelwell 14-16 BJ
Penny Freeman
Peter T Edwards
Phil Russell
Phil Sharples
Piotr Nurzwnski
Ray Hampton 2
Rebecca Rawlings 9-13 2
Richard Bailey
Rob Mobley
Sam Oultram 14-16
Simon Dixon
Simon Downes
Simon Edwards
Simon Parker**
Simon Vant
Stephen Milburn
Stephen Wells 2
Steve Edmondson
Steve Gillies
Steve Oultram
Steven Freeman
Steven Macfarlane
Thomas Morgans
Tim Bohr
Tom Nelson
Tommy Bennett
Tony Eagle
Tony Ward
Wayne Pearce 2

Last edited by Sparky; 13th August 2011 at 07:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UK Sessions JAGXKRS General Airgun Chat 13 19th March 2011 09:05 PM
Emley Sunday Sessions Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 1 20th September 2010 06:53 AM
M.A.D Sunday Sessions Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 1 10th July 2010 06:23 AM
Sessions skires WHFTA Official forum 1 7th March 2010 03:48 PM
Sessions skires UKAHFT Questions and Answers 12 18th June 2009 03:35 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Skin design and concept by Attitude