Shooting the breeze Central Southern Field Target Association  
Go Back   Shooting the breeze > The Chat > Hunter / Field Target

Hunter / Field Target Anything metal target related...

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24th March 2009, 07:29 PM
Sparky's Avatar
Sparky Sparky is offline
Ich dien
Join Date: Nov 2008
Member of: Quarry Hunters
Location: Pontypool South Wales
Posts: 2,670
Arrow HFT World Sessions

Below are the sessions for the Worlds.

If you are shooting Course A am on the first day you will be shooting Course B pm the following day and so on.

Details of what time you need to be booked in by will follow.


Course A am Sunday/Course B pm Monday
David Allam
Robert Appleyard
Ian Bainbridge
Mark Bassett
Tony Belas
Dave Benyon
Vinnie Blackman
David Bowles
Michael Byford
Mark Camoccio
Ryan Charlton
Perry Chean
Chris Cundey
Stuart Doyle
Pete Dutton
Mark Dyer
Michael Elliott
Mike Everson
Dorian Falconer
Tim Finley
Stephen Gillies
Guy Gillies
Jean Greatrex
John Grice
Simon Higgins
Gary Horne
Kev Hughes
Dave Hutton
Stephanie Kirkwood
Roger Lait
Dave Lillywhite
Darren Lindsey
Wayne Marriot
Ryan Martin
Dave Martin
Thomas McDonald
John McDonald
Mick McTighe
Tom Morgans
John Murray
Piotr Nurzynski
Stephen Postings
Khalid Rafiq
Neal Rainbow
Dave Ramshead
Samantha Ramshead
Geoff Ryder
Andy Simpson
Matt Smith
Jane Sparkes
Pete Sparkes
Christopher Sutcliffe
Bert Tate
David Taylor
Nick Thomas
Kieran Turner
Ollie Wadcock
Darrell Waite
Rachel Waite
Mark Wall
Geoff Watkinson
Danny Webb
Dave Welham
Terry Wheatley

Course A pm Sunday/Course B am Monday
John Allinson-Smith
Jesus Andion
Niel Ashman
Zilvinas Baltulis
Roger Bentley
Nicholas Bishop
Terry Blackman
Tim Bohr
Willem Braams
Andrew Burgess
Steve Catch
Luke Chapman
Gary Chillingworth
Neil Chitty
Daniel Cogger
Charles Coxsedge
Steve Crowther
Neil Daniels
Steve Davey
Anthony de Groot
Michael Euman
Anthony Gauntlett
Lewis Gent
Neville George
Andrew Gillott
Gedas Girzadas
Steve Goacher
Kenneth Gould
Ian Harford
Richard Harley
Spencer Hayward
Steven Hesp
Stephen Hughes
Michael Isaac
Andy Jackson
Artur Karwowski
Ian Kenny
Philip King
Garry Kingaby
George Lightbody
Jonathan Major
David Nash
David Newman
Adam Polinski
Rene Quist
David Reid
David Robertson
Craig Rochell
Andries Sluiter
Antonio Sorribes
Henrik Stacke
Tobey Standish
Jennie Stone
Adrian Turner
John van Oorschot
Chris Van Veluw
Nina Wake
David Wardle
Nick Watson
Kenny Weddell
Richard Woods

Course B am Sunday/Course A pm Monday
Simon Belcher
Edward Belcher
Louise Bignall
Claire Bowie
Euan Bowie
Mark Brewitt
Jason Buckingham
Sean Cameron
David Carter
David Chapman
Jamie Chapman
Alan Charlton
Alex Charlton
Alastair Collip
Chris Coombes
Matthew Dimmer
Roger Dyson
Stuart Gould
Paul Gould
Craig Grayson
Scott Grayson
Alan Grayson
Ray Griffith
Greg Hensman
Greg Hensman
Andrea Hingston
Ian Houghton
Bethan Hughes
Jack Hughes
Dave Johnson
Harry Johnson
Simon Jones
Kieran Lewis
Brian Lewis
Rob Long
Joshhua Long
Craig Lord
Mark Loveland
Alex Mallows
John Mallows
Victoria Mallows
Jack McCumisky
Jason Middleton
Jordon Noble
Gerry Noble
Cliff O'Connor
Darren Phillips
Sarah Prime
Stephen Prime
Owen Quenault
Peter Quenault
Ben Rawlings
Matthew Rawlings
Simon Renshaw
Scott Robinson
Ben Russell
Paul Russell
Luke Saunders
Pat Skires
Johnny Smith
Steve Sowden
Martin Speck
Colin Sykes
Larissa Sykes
Simon Turnbull
Adam Ward
Stephen Whiting
Trevor Wild

Course B pm Sunday/Course A am Monday
Kevin Abrams
Stewart Alexander
Stephen Bagnall
Paul Bailey
Paul Bretland
Paul Brittain
Mike Burgess
Dai Butler
Nick Chilton
Eoghain Cooke
Zak Cooper
Graham Cooper
Jon Dawson
Ray Dawson
Karl Douglas
David Duncan
Mike Edminson
Peter Foote
Glenn Ford
Paul Foyle
Andy Gascoigne
Chris Guy
Duncan Hamilton
Clifton Hill
Siobhan Hobden
William Hooton
Andrew Jones
Graham Knighton
Douglas Knox
Gareth Llewelyn
Clive Madley
Lorraine Madley
Bruce Marshall
Garry Marshall
Andrea Marshall
Paul Mitchell
Gary Morrison
Garrick Nelson
John Oldroyd
Roy Oliphant
Kelly O'Neill
Wayne Pearce
Nigel Peckham
Craig Philipson
John Pyatt
Peter Rowley
Philippa Stone
Paul Swaddle
Robert Thompson
Rik Travers
Janine Travers
John Turnbull
Lloyd Upton
Jason Whidborne
William White
Derek Whittingham
Nigel Williams
Hugh Wilson
Paul Yates
Dean Yaxley
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
M.A.D Saturday Sessions Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 3 10th July 2010 01:23 PM
Lea Valley sessions Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 12 12th March 2010 07:38 PM
Sessions skires WHFTA Official forum 1 7th March 2010 03:48 PM
Emley Sessions Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 10 23rd October 2009 10:01 PM
Sessions skires UKAHFT Questions and Answers 12 18th June 2009 03:35 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Skin design and concept by Attitude