Shooting the breeze Rivers West, Sponsors of UKAHFT  
Go Back   Shooting the breeze > The Chat > WHFTA Official forum

WHFTA Official forum World Hunter Field Target Association

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11th March 2016, 12:06 PM
scutter's Avatar
scutter scutter is offline
Aspiring to mediocrity
Join Date: Apr 2009
Member of: MEMBER OF M.A.D
Location: braintree
Posts: 1,858
Default WHFTA 2016 MARSHALS Sunday



Gary Chillingworth Chief
Andrew Burgess
Dave Benyon
Stuart James

Second Half

Alex larkin Chief
Geoff Ryder
Jason Bressington
Dan McMahon

First Half

Andy Simpson Chief
Justin Raynor
Graeme Carden (Chrono)
Mick Fern
Steve Light

Second Half

Charles Peal Chief
Ian Clark
Gary Morrison
Lewis Hodges
Gordon Burns (Chrono)


Alpha First Half

Greg Hensman Chief
Edward Tandi
Wayne Pearce
Matt Rawlings

Second Half

Matt Furlong Chief
Rex Bennett
Martin Slane
mike burgess

First half

Dave Nicholls Chief
Don Vickers
Mike Seagrave (Chrono)
Brian Shepard
Ian Spicer

Second Half

Nick Byrne (Chief)
Stuart Tennant
Ash Bailey
Justin Rhone (Chrono)
Bob Clay
Somehow I made TEAM ENGLAND 2012 and 2013

Illiterate writer for AirGunner

The real Kung Foo Panda.

Last edited by scutter; 25th March 2016 at 06:29 PM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Whfta 2016 marshals scutter WHFTA Official forum 41 28th February 2016 11:16 PM
WHFTA Marshals Sparky WHFTA Official forum 0 9th March 2013 05:06 PM
WHFTA 2010 Marshals Scooby WHFTA Official forum 78 31st March 2010 01:30 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Skin design and concept by Attitude