Shooting the breeze Millride Field Target Club  
Go Back   Shooting the breeze > The Scene > News and Results

News and Results The latest shooting news...

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23rd July 2009, 07:59 PM
TREV RYN's Avatar
TREV RYN TREV RYN is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: skelmanthorpe ,west yorkshire,emley moor ftc
Posts: 1,088
Default Gp 7 emley moor list up to today

Gp 7 entries 23-7-2009
tony cook
jonathan hawes
liz moy
cedric smith
william bakeyfield
roger moy
kevin sayers
alan chambers
andrew slade
p hodgkiss
paula schofield
russ sneddon
russ spencer
neil marklew
stephen cope
mick chapman
pete moore
jamie fisher
pete dutton
ian harford
john callaghan
richard shaw
carl davies
stuart hancox
neil daniels
dave schofield
john bytheway
andy williams
bert hill
lee marshall
john lee
clive marsh
mick tromans
andrew coleman
scot robinson
jim nee
david purcell
justin wood
phil james
chris jones
shane crompton
rick mintoft
andrew gillott
sam monkman

paul yates
james griffiths
stuart alexander
dave penman
des edwards
peter montanez
michael g cotter
darren moore
kate green
bobby banks
carl hill
rob maltas
steve mason
ashley holloway
paul ekins
ian taylor
alan holloway
robbie black
dave jowett
john cox
graham easton
robert walker
mitchel tomes
geoff hawes
john walker
darren tomes
stuart johnson
steve hebblethwaite
stephen holmes
stacey mallory

steve wilson

steve swift

debbie clarke
beryl noon
roy boliver
karl clarke
mike noon
john costello
james osbourne
jono noon
steve page
shaun shore
hugh osbourne
bob tarran
simon higgins
lyndeen calvert
tony haas
simon evans
mick kelly
dave cooling
clive graham
glen newman
darren burrows
martha jones
shaun richardson
wayne mitchell
sam barr
brian samson
chris cundy
b -oneill
mark brewitt
trevor ryan
d- hill
martin hancock
josh wilson
r - oneill
richard green
chris large
c - hill
mark bassett
rob farnworth
bill musslewhite
fred stanbridge
dave taylor
tony fouracres
jenny taylor
clinton bedding
jonathan saunders
jonathan crocker
stan kempton
mick brown
gregory ralph
andy calpin
nick murphy
chris sockalingam
steve catch
marc fisher
jerry dowdall
wayne wood
dave harrison
phil testall
kevin cresswell
rob long
dave oaks
chris guy
philip johansen
derek bendon
jim lindley
jeremy saffin
simon pattle
peter rowley
anthony johnson
david robinson
mark wilson
andrew newbould
neil woodhead
val szulc
jezz finnimore
tom anton
jack harris
andy burgess
joanne phipps
phil gee
check out our new web site

Last edited by TREV RYN; 24th July 2009 at 07:57 PM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Emley moor ftc TREV RYN North East England 0 25th January 2011 08:32 AM
Emley Moor Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 2 9th September 2010 08:25 AM
Emley moor g.l.w General Airgun Chat 10 2nd September 2010 09:23 AM
Emley Moor Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 0 11th October 2009 06:39 AM
Gp7 emley moor entry list update TREV RYN News and Results 2 4th July 2009 04:41 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Skin design and concept by Attitude