Shooting the breeze Christchurch Gun Club  
Go Back   Shooting the breeze > The Scene > News and Results

News and Results The latest shooting news...

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 3rd September 2017, 08:16 PM
Charles44 Charles44 is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brighton
Posts: 215
Default Air Arms RSN10 Memorial Open Cup Challenge 2017 - Results

Many thanks again to Andy and team for setting two different and challenging courses, thanks to Dan and team for hosting the event and of course to Claire and all at Air Arms for arranging the event once more.

Scores from the day were as follows:

Name Class Manufacturer Score
Richard Woods Open Anschutz 93
Roger Dibbens Open Daystate 91
Steve Edmondson Open Anschutz 91
Ian Clark Open Steyr 91
Simon Williams Open Air Arms 90 1st AA
Anwar Ghazi Open Steyr 90
Howard Kalisch Open 90
Charles Peal Open Air Arms 89
Aaron Friend Open Steyr 88
Brian Attfield Open Air Arms 88
Lewis Hodges Open Air Arms 88
Jack Houghton Open Air Arms 87
Andy Simpson Open ISP 86
Danny Roff Open 86
Peter Knight Open Air Arms 86
Vince Blackman Open Air Arms 86
Glen Pickard Open Air Arms 85
Michael Barkus Open Daystate 85
Colin Medway Open Steyr 84
Don Vickers Open Air Arms 84
Kevin Hills Open 84
Simon Marriott Open Steyr 84
Adam Longhurst Open Air Arms 83
Graeme Cargan Open Air Arms 83
Gary Morrison Open Air Arms 82
Stuart Woods Open Daystate 82
Vince Guy Open Steyr 82
Kevin Wickson Open Air Arms 81
Mark Camoccio Open Air Arms 81
Alex Denness Open Daystate 80
Andy Clarke Open Air Arms 80
Greg Wilmshurst Open Air Arms 80
Ivan Edmiston Open Air Arms 80
Jon Newton-May Open Air Arms 80
Justin Roberts Open Air Arms 80
Mark Wilson Open Air Arms 80
Chris Allum Open Steyr 79
Maciej Payek Open Walther 79
Rick Bowell Open Daystate 79
Tim Offen Open Air Arms 79
John Cooper Open HW 78
Len Smith Open 78
Paul Hargreaves Open Steyr 78
Steb Martinez Open Air Arms 78
Damien Walker Open Air Arms 77
David Allibone Open Air Arms 77
Jon Houghton Open Air Arms 77
Kevin Maw Open Air Arms 77
Mike Seagrave Open Anschutz 77
Spencer Bailey Open Air Arms 77
Dave Pickett Open Daystate 76
Kevin Catt Open Air Arms 76
Peter Vidler Open 76
Keith Paddington Open Air Arms 76
Steve Miller Open 76
Daniel Smith Open 75
Ewan Hobbs Open Air Arms 75
Matthew Green Open 75
Nigel Grigsby Open HW 75
Stewart Elstone Open 75
Dai Butler Open Air Arms 74
Jason Danvers Open 73
Adam Morris Open Air Arms 72
Dan Hawes Open HW 72
Kevin Weeks Open Air Arms 72
Martin Armstrong Open Steyr 72
Shaun Willson Open Daystate 72
Stephen Lucas Open 72
Daniel Leddy Open 71
Darren Mitchell Open Air Arms 71
Nigel Buchan Open ISP 71
Alexander Richens Open Air Arms 70
Kevin McMenamin Open Air Arms 70
Neil Parrott Open HW 70
Nigel Carter Open Air Arms 69
Paul Wilson Open 69
Richard Nightingale Open Air Arms 69
Andy Yates Open Air Arms 68
Lee Colvin Open Air Arms 68
Martin Capdeville Open HW 68
Mark Rackley Open Air Arms 66
Paul Couchman Open Daystate 66
Keith Bean Open Air Arms 65
Justin Parrott Open Air Arms 63
John Lacy Open HW 62
Mark Couchman Open BSA 62
Steve Merrett Open 62
David Sippitt Open Air Arms 61
Simon Richens Open Air Arms 60
Lee Fincken Open Brocock 59
Mark Hurley Open HW 59
Lee O'Keefe Open Air Arms 57
David Couchman Open Daystate 56
Wayne Lovell Open Air Arms 47
Connor Leonard Primary Air Arms 59
Harvey Friend Primary 59
Gabriel Hobbs Primary Air Arms 58
Paul Burt Recoil HW 86
Bob Pattenden Recoil Air Arms 85
Nigel Woods Recoil Air Arms 75
Davy Thomas Recoil Air Arms 71
Gary Chillingworth Recoil Air Arms 71
Rex Bennett Recoil HW 71
Anthony Leonard Recoil Air Arms 70
Daryl Bell Recoil Air Arms 67
Gavin Wilmshurst Recoil Air Arms 64
Russ Connor Recoil HW 64
Doug Falcon Recoil HW 62
David Jackman Recoil Air Arms 61
James Dawson Recoil HW 56
Chris Pooley Recoil HW 55
Mike Burgess Veteran Air Arms 89
Roy Pearce Veteran Air Arms 78
Keith Warburton Veteran 77
Terry Trott Veteran Daystate 77
David Henderson Veteran Air Arms 74
Michael Isaac Veteran Air Arms 73
Jean Greatrex Veteran Air Arms 72
John Browning Veteran 70
Dave George Veteran Air Arms 43
Edward Tandi 0.22 BSA 75
Dean Auger 0.22 Daystate 68
Des Morris 0.22 HW 67
Nick Byrne 0.22 Air Arms 66
Dave Ecclestone 0.22 Air Arms 54
Scott Coe 0.22 HW 65
George Danvers Junior 77
Abigail Maw Junior Air Arms 75
Karina Payek Junior Steyr 72
Stephanie Isaac Ladies Daystate 76
Barbara Pearce Ladies Air Arms 71
Ally Stewart Ladies Air Arms 56
Angie Morrisette Ladies HW 55

More details will be loaded on the Air Arms Face Book page
Mile Oak Shooting Club
Southern Hunters Organiser
Air Arms HFT Team
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Air Arms RSN10 2017 date announced Ewan Hunter / Field Target 0 4th July 2017 06:40 PM
Air Arms RSN10 pic scutter Photos and Videos from events 0 5th September 2016 12:27 PM
RSN10 Memorial shoot MickyFinn Hunter / Field Target 34 10th September 2014 08:51 AM
Cyril Julian Memorial Open - Castle Results thesmokindog News and Results 3 17th June 2013 09:36 AM
The Air Arms 'RSN10' memorial cup challenge Sparky Calender Events 1 1st September 2012 10:50 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Skin design and concept by Attitude