Shooting the breeze Christchurch Gun Club  
Go Back   Shooting the breeze > The Chat > UKAHFT Official Forum

UKAHFT Official Forum United Kingdom Association of Hunter Field Target

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16th May 2017, 08:16 AM
scutter's Avatar
scutter scutter is offline
Aspiring to mediocrity
Join Date: Apr 2009
Member of: MEMBER OF M.A.D
Location: braintree
Posts: 1,963
Default Quarry Marshals

Hello all, it's that time of the year again and it should be a wonderful season. Below is the marshals list, any problems (apart from I just don't want to do it) let me know.

Cheers Gary

S1 First Half
Andrew Mason
Harrison Mason
Jack Houghton
John Houghton Chrono
Lewis Collins
Chief Gordon Smith

S1 Second Half
Don Vickers
Greg Hensman Chief
Ken Long
Matthew Furlong
Nick Byrne Chrono
Mike Seagrave

S2 First Half
Andrew Burgess
Bill Birch
Charles Peal Chief
Ken Pothecary Chrono
Kevin Brooks
Matthew Mineur

S2 Second Half
Dan McMahon Chrono
Gary Chillingworth Chief
Jason Bressington
Kevin Clarke
Stuart James
Tony Male
Somehow I made TEAM ENGLAND 2012 and 2013

Illiterate writer for AirGunner

The real Kung Foo Panda.

UKAHFT Recoiling champ 2017

Last edited by scutter; 16th May 2017 at 08:28 AM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Quarry Marshals Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 2 20th April 2015 07:03 PM
Quarry Marshals Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 1 20th March 2014 06:34 AM
Quarry Marshals Sparky UKAHFT Official Forum 1 18th October 2011 09:23 PM
Marshals scutter UKAHFT Official Forum 0 21st March 2011 11:10 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Skin design and concept by Attitude