Thread: Whats the rule?
View Single Post
Old 17th August 2009, 06:54 PM
Conor's Avatar
Conor Conor is offline
Never has been banned from sales
Join Date: May 2009
Member of: Nelson & Nomads airgun club
Location: Ardboe, Co.Tyrone.
Posts: 2,656
Default Whats the rule?

Talking FT here as it causes a bit of debate from time to time.Clarify the following please;
A couple of shooters shoot a lane in competition, its quite dark, no dispute ovet the targets. Next pair through one smaller than average and claims to have a twig across his path to the target. Can the twig be removed? I have heard than once a target is shot the lane or target cannot be altered? AFAIK the target cannot be adjusted once shot at, is this correct? But whats the rule on line of sight to the target?
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread