Originally Posted by plattitude
Just heard that this was discussed at the NEFTA meeting last night and the outcome was that you can only look at any fallen targets once both have been shot on the lane, guess this will be in force through the NEFTA shoots starting with the winter league.
I am sure we will get official confirmation from the powers that be.
I hope this is not the case - its almost as if they want to bring rules in for the sake of it
I really would like someone to explain to me how this causes any problems.