View Single Post
Old 17th July 2012, 01:21 PM
Mr P's Avatar
Mr P Mr P is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Castle
Location: Sunny Ilkeston
Posts: 1,052

Originally Posted by plattitude View Post
Just heard that this was discussed at the NEFTA meeting last night and the outcome was that you can only look at any fallen targets once both have been shot on the lane, guess this will be in force through the NEFTA shoots starting with the winter league.

I am sure we will get official confirmation from the powers that be.

Question. Have the BFTA rules changed or are ar NEFTA not shooting to BFTA rules?Steve
Reply With Quote