Originally Posted by rich
That's interesting. It's been the custom and practice here in this region - certainly within my experience - that pulling targets up before the lane has been completed is not done. Nothing in our local rules either. But I had a shooter come to me after the last league round, complaining that he'd seen a third party resetting targets before shooting the second one.
I asked this of the BFTA a few years back and was told it was ok. I've done it a few times when I want to read my hit and aimpoint.