View Single Post
Old 15th July 2012, 09:14 PM
rich's Avatar
rich rich is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Shebbear, N Devon
Posts: 1,644
Default Pulling targets up

Now, I've had a look at the BFTA general rules and I can't find anything specific on this, although something is implied, when it says any disputes must be settled before you leave the lane.

What do you believe should be the rule? Should it be, you only pull the strings to reset the targets you have knocked down once you have finished that lane, or is it OK to shoot the first target, get your buddy to note it was a hit, then reset it before you shoot the second target on that lane?
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread