Poor ! missed three standers, i didn't note the kneeling lanes but i think I missed two, so back to the drawing board
Originally Posted by NJR 100
Perhaps you should contact the chief marshall at anstaon gp and ask Ian.
I presume if he thinks your breaking any rule he will not allow it, if he thinks its fine under the current rules then if the man says yes, you can do.
if he (or she) says no then thats the answer, Chief marshalls descision etc.
how did you do on the disaplines Sunday
i missed two kneelers and a stander, but truth is i flucked one stander so it should have been 4 misses lol