View Single Post
Old 29th April 2012, 02:23 PM
DaveRobinson's Avatar
DaveRobinson DaveRobinson is offline
NEFTA Chairman
Join Date: May 2010
Member of: Anston
Location: Killamarsh
Posts: 1,054
Default NEFTA Classic Trophies

Can those that won them last year please return them at the classic next week

The Trophies that need to be returned are

Overall Champion Conor McFlynn
FT Champion Neil Daniels
Silhouttes Champion Conor McFlynn
Junior Champion Cameron Casey
AA Conor McFlynn
A Neil Hague
B Lyndeen Calvert
C Gareth James (returned)
Recoiling Nick Murphy
Four Man Team Rob Farnsworth Terry Ord Justin Wood James Woodhead
Pairs Team Connor Mcflynn Ian Taylor

Everyone above except Cameron Casey has booked this year...does anyone know how to get hold of cameron and how hes returning the junior trophy?

Last edited by DaveRobinson; 29th April 2012 at 03:35 PM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread