View Single Post
Old 27th April 2012, 10:35 AM
Sparky's Avatar
Sparky Sparky is offline
Ich dien
Join Date: Nov 2008
Member of: Quarry Hunters
Location: Pontypool South Wales
Posts: 2,670
Default Emely Moor Marshals


Session 1
First Half
Bill Jones
Neil Tatton
Nigel Smith Chief
Stephen Milburn
Matthew Ford Chrono

Second Half
Ross Young
Ian Bainbridge Chrono
Roger Lait
Steve Gillies Chief
Brian Lewis

Session 2
First Half
Dave Benyon Chief
Peter Underwood
Steve Cochrane Chrono
Wayne Marriott
Stuart Webb

Second Half
Bruce Marshall Chief
Kenny Weddell
Peter Higgins
Martyn Goodsall Chrono
Alex Larkin


Session 1

First Half
Lloyd Grove Chief
Andrew Burgess
Simon Belcher Chrono
Simon Edwards
Andrea Marshall

Second Half
David Allam
Greg Hensman Chief
Kyle Hampton Chrono
Ray Hampton
John Duggan

Session 2

First Half
Darren Quincey
Guy Gillies
Mick McTighe Chrono
Dave Ramshead Chief
Mark Crossland

Second Half
Danny Jones Chief
Bert Tate
Nigel Williams Chrono
Chris Cundey
Neil Smith

Last edited by Sparky; 16th May 2012 at 10:00 AM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread