View Single Post
Old 27th March 2012, 12:42 PM
Littlekev's Avatar
Littlekev Littlekev is online now
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Harriers FTC
Location: West Midlands
Posts: 293
Default Teams Sponsored by B.A.S.C

This year i will have 2 Teams for the GP series:-

The A team

Captain:- Kev Sayers

Stu Hancox
Bobby Banks
Dave Harrison
Neal Marklew
John Costello
Neil Hague
Matt Hirst.

The B team

Captain:- Jerry

Des Edwards
James Griffiths
Simon Francis
Dave Oakes
Steve Grimshaw
Mike Dalton
Rob Farnworth
FT is the best just forget the rest.

Rowan Engineering Team Member

MFTA Chairman/BFTA Rep
BFTA Trade Liaison Officer

Last edited by Littlekev; 28th March 2012 at 06:31 PM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread