View Single Post
Old 28th February 2012, 05:31 PM
HotShot's Avatar
HotShot HotShot is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Redfearns FTC
Location: Barnsley, Yorkshire
Posts: 2,038
Default NEFTA Closed winners 2008 to 2010?

Can anyone remember who won the NEFTA Closed in 2008, 9 and 2010?

I am about to get the trophy engraved and it is missing those winners.

I am 99% sure John Costello won it in 2008.


Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread