View Single Post
Old 22nd August 2011, 06:35 PM
Neil Neil is offline
MFTA Winter League Champion 2011 and winner of some old 2010 GP series thingy as well
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Derbyshire
Posts: 576

Neil Daniels (2011 GP Champion)
Andy Calpin (1999 World Champion)
James Osborne (2006 World Champion)
James Woodhead (2009 World Champion)
Andrew Gillott (2009 GP Champion)
John Costello (2010 GP Champion)
Dan Eley (2004 World Champion)
Ian Taylor (2003, 2005, 2008 World Champion)

There's a hell of a lot of talent in that team, and a lucky fat bloke.
Proud just to be a part of it.
Reply With Quote