View Single Post
Old 10th May 2011, 07:42 AM
Sparky's Avatar
Sparky Sparky is offline
Ich dien
Join Date: Nov 2008
Member of: Quarry Hunters
Location: Pontypool South Wales
Posts: 2,670
Default Wendover Sessions

Session 1


Alan Clarke
Alan Jones
Alan Moss
Alex Larkin
Andy Simpson
Andy Webber
Andy Yates
Anthony Higgins 14-16
Anthony Male
Barry Smith
Ben Russell
Bert Tate
Brian Heaps
Bruce Marshall
Chris Coombes
Chris Cundey
Chris Higgs
Chris Sutcliffe
Dan Horricks
Daniel Turner
Danny Jones
Darren Quincey
Dave Benyon
Dave Hatfield
Dave Hunter
Dave Lillywhite
Dave Ramshead
Dave Welham
David Bowles
David Taylor Plod
Derek Whittingham
Edward Tandi
Gary Chillingworth
Gary Morrison
Gavyn Jones
Geoff Ryder
Geoff Watkinson
Giles Tibbitts
Guy Gillies
Ian Hunter
Ian Paul
Jane Sparkes
Jean Greatrex
Jeff Westley
Jennie Stone
Jez Ashby
John McDonald
John Oldroyd
Johnny Smith
Jonathan Pearson
Khalid Rafiq
Mark Camoccio
Mark Crossland
Martyn Goodsall
Michael Elliott
Mick Goodenough
Mick McTighe
Mike Edminson
Mike Everson
Mike Isaac
Nigel Smith
Paul Foyle
Paul Russell
Pete Dutton
Pete Sparkes
Peter Foote
Peter Higgins
Peter Underwood
Phil Sharples
Richard Woods
Rob Lamerton
Roger Bentley
Roger Dyson
Ross Hudson
Shaun Eustace
Shaun Langley
Simon Dixon
Simon Edwards
Simon Harrison
Simon Howath
Simon Vant
Stephanie Kirkwood
Stephen Hughes
Steve Griggs
Steve Lanyman
Steve Light
Tim Roscoe
Vince Blackman
Wayne Marriott

Session 2


Adam Williams
Alan Sultano
Ali James
Andre Riphaggon
Andrea Marshall
Andrew Underwood 9-13
Andy McLachlan
Andy Wilkinson
Anne Russell
Anthony Marshall 9-13
Aretha Devanney
Brian Franklin
Brian Lewis
Brian Phipps
Chris Mobley 14-16
Chris Morton
Clinton Smythe
Colin Medway
Connor Ford 9-13
Craig Lord 14-16
Daniel Measures
Darryl Rees
Dave Goldsberry
Dave Maun
David Allam
David Gething
David Maun J
David Newman
Dean Wood
Dean Yaxley
Duane Grace
Edward Belcher 14-16
Elliott Compton 14-16
Evan Grove 14-16
George vant 14-16
Glen Breadmore
Glen Pickard
Greg Hensman
Grego Hensman (J) 14-16
Harry Compton
Ian Bainbridge
Ian Unsworth
Jack Houghton 14-16
James McLachlan
John Brooks
John Duggan
John Rawnsley
Jon Houghton
Jonathan Cook
Joseph Downes 14-16
Julian Thomas
Justin Rhone
Ken Gould
Kevin Turner
Kieran Lewis 14-16
Kyle Hampton
Lloyd Grove
Malcolm Barnard
Marcus Leck 9-13
Mark Britten
Mark Dixon
Mark Leck
Mark Matthews
Mark Smith
Mark Walker
Martin Grace
Matt Brown
Matthew Edwards
Matthew Ford
Matthew Rawlings
Megan Hill
Michael Franklin
Michael Grimshaw
Michelle Pullen
Mike Turner
Mikey Heathcote
Neal Hughes
Neil Smith
Neil Tatton
Norman Wells
Paul Harris
Paula Johnson
Peter J Edwards
Peter T Edwards
Phil Johnson
Phil Russell
Piotr Nurzwnski
Rachel Unsworth 9-13
Ray Hampton
Ray Ross
Rebecca Rawlings 9-13
Rhys Collins
Richard Ardern
Richard Bainton
Richard Blackshire
Rob Mobley
Roy Oliphant
Sam Oultram 14-16
Simon Belcher
Simon Downes
Stephen Milburn
Stephen Wells
Steve Gillies
Steve Oultram
Steven Freeman
Thomas Morgans
Tim Bohr
Tony Eagle
Wayne Pearce

Last edited by Sparky; 11th May 2011 at 07:17 PM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread