View Single Post
Old 2nd March 2011, 04:40 PM
Mr P's Avatar
Mr P Mr P is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Castle
Location: Sunny Ilkeston
Posts: 1,053

Hi Rich i understand what you are saying and why you have done it, but it does not say anything in your rules about Alecs little problem unless he is deemed not to have completed the course and this falls into one of the other rulings,the real problem is we are human and make mistakes as for the third party bit surely this cannot count unless the third party actualy witnessed the shot i suppose if you are cheif marshall your decission quite rightly stands.

Reply With Quote