View Single Post
Old 7th February 2011, 10:57 AM
teratopside teratopside is offline
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Aberdeen
Posts: 18
Default SARPA New Committee

Graham Ellis - Chairman

Erna MacFarlane - General Secretary

Susan King - Treasurer

Ian Horne - FT/HFT Match Secretary

David Penman - Scottish FT Manager

Graham Easton - Scottish HFT Manager

(+ 1 Committee Representative from each Member Club)

I would also like to thank the people who came to the AGM representing 10 clubs in what I can only describe as a fantastic meeting, it was fantastic to see such open dialogue and a go ahead attitude.

I'd also like to thank the 2010 committee for the hard work through last year that helped set us on a new course.

Special thanks to Ian and Graham for the work put into the Competition proposals and presentations, that was a major piece of work!

2011 looks like it's going to be a cracking year.

Look forward to seeing on the road.

Best regards
Reply With Quote