Thread: Benchrest
View Single Post
Old 13th January 2011, 07:09 PM
Burbulas Burbulas is offline
New Member
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 7

Thanks Robb
The last question about this rule ("Missing Scoring box:
All shots that do not enter or touch the scoring box will be awarded a zero")

How many points would be awarded in target Nr.5?
According rules - 0 (zero), because the green shot : not enter the scoring box, 2. do not touch the scoring box.

Last edited by Burbulas; 13th January 2011 at 07:11 PM.
Reply With Quote