View Single Post
Old 13th December 2010, 07:50 AM
berty177 berty177 is offline
Judge Diva
Join Date: Apr 2009
Member of: Nelson FTC
Location: South Wales
Posts: 2,155
Default Colours

Originally Posted by NJR 100 View Post
No, he missed a blue

If you hit all 5 reds, then you get 10 shots at the colours. He missed a blue but took another shot at it and got it down.

It like if in your case your hit 2-3 reds, then you get 2 or 3 shots at colours of your choice. You still get your amount of shots.


Reply With Quote