View Single Post
Old 5th October 2010, 09:02 PM
Delphinus's Avatar
Delphinus Delphinus is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Member of: CTC
Location: Portugal
Posts: 476

Originally Posted by RobF View Post
yes, according to the rules we were under in hungary... in the BFTA rules I think you can do it beforehand, but not sure... and it maybe different elsewhere
In Portugal nothing can be moved in the gun but we are trying to adjust the rules thatís why the question.

Do you adjust something else?
Reply With Quote