View Single Post
Old 15th May 2010, 07:28 PM
berty177 berty177 is offline
Judge Diva
Join Date: Apr 2009
Member of: Nelson FTC
Location: South Wales
Posts: 2,155
Default Results

FT scores ex30

Jack Harris 25
Dean Jukes 22
Jason Harris 21
Derek Bendon 21
Mike Long 19
Mark Bassett 18
Bob Welcher 14

Would like to thank the members of other clubs attending to make the day worth while. The attendance is appreciated......

Raffle winners are as follows

1. Paula Johnson

2. Derek Bendon

Reply With Quote