View Single Post
Old 28th June 2016, 05:54 PM
stillwater's Avatar
stillwater stillwater is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Member of: KSG, Misfits
Location: Lubenham
Posts: 1,783

Due to the relatively low number of entries & the fact we want to raise as much for the Poppy Fund as possible we are now going to allow competitors to pay on the day.

Individual entrants can enter by adding their names to the list below, Teams must be emailed to Sparky or myself on or before 7th July.

Individual Entry is 10 & 3 shooter teams are an extra 10

Alex Larkin
Andrew Dickson
Ben Sorrell
Bill Birch
Brigitte Vant
Chris Pantling
Clive Evans
Dan McMahon
Darrin Lynn
Dave Wheeler
David Crofts
David Nicholls
David Smith
Edward Marrian
Ethan Pantling
Ewan Pantling
Gary Chillingworth
Geoff Ryder
Gordon Smith
Graham Cole
Greg Hensman
Grego Hensman
Ian Millward
Ian Sheppard
Jacob Pantling
Jason Bressington
Jean Greatrex
Jess Ellis
Joanne Cogger
Joff Haigh
Karl Guest
Kathy Thompson
Katy Ellis
Kevin Brookes
Kieran Turner
Mark Thompson
Mick Dakin
Mick McTighe
Mick Minaghan
Mike Averill
Mike Turner
Mitchel Brookes
Nev Baguley
Perry Broad
Pete Dutton
Pete Sparkes
Peter Knight
Romek Wilkes
Sarah Pantling
Simon Vant
Steve Kill
Stuart Hancock
Stuart James
Trevor Sorrell
Casey Handby
Steve Handby
Pete Richmond (POD)
Reply With Quote