View Single Post
Old 18th March 2016, 04:24 PM
scutter's Avatar
scutter scutter is offline
Aspiring to mediocrity
Join Date: Apr 2009
Member of: MEMBER OF M.A.D
Location: braintree
Posts: 1,858
Default HFT World marshals list

Hello All, below is an alphabetical list of all the people who are marshaling at the worlds. Please check it and see if your name is down as we have had to use some people who have not volunteered.


Alex larkin Chief
Andrew Burgess
Andy Dickson
Andy Simpson Chief
Ash Bailey
Bill Birch
Bob Clay
Brian Shepard
Charles Peal Chief
Charlotte Edmonson
Chris Brunton
Clive Evans
Colin Wilson
Dan McMahon
Dan Measures Chief
Dave Benyon
Dave Nicholls Chief
Dave Ramshead Chief
Don Vickers
Edward Tandi
Finn Cochrane
Gary Chillingworth Chief
Gary Morrison
Geoff Ryder
Gert Spolestra Chrono
Gordon Burns (Chrono)
Graeme Carden (Chrono)
Greg Hensman Chief
Greg Morse Chief
Ian Clark
Ian Shepard
Ian Spicer
James Hesson
Jason Bressington
Jill Cochrane*
Justin Raynor
Justin Rhone
Kathy Thompson
Keith Warburton Chief
Leon Peute
Lewis Hodges
Liz Osman
Luke Wells
Mark Carter
Mark Thompson
Martin Slane
Matt Brookes*
Matt Furlong Chief
Matt Goodson
Matt Rawlings
Mick Fern
Mick Monaghan
mike burgess
Mike Elliott (Chief)
Mike Seagrave (Chrono)
Mirjam Stark
Neil Parrott
Neil Tatton*
Nick Byrne (Chief)
Nigel Buchane Chief
Nigel Smith Chief
Rex Bennett
Richard Bailey Chrono
Simon Howarth
Simon Vant Chrono
Steve Edmonson
Steve Light
Steve McFarlane Chief
Stewart Powel
Stuart James
Stuart Tennant
Wayne Pearce
Somehow I made TEAM ENGLAND 2012 and 2013

Illiterate writer for AirGunner

The real Kung Foo Panda.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread