View Single Post
Old 18th March 2016, 07:29 AM
Shaun's Avatar
Shaun Shaun is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Harriers
Location: Birmingham
Posts: 1,788

Originally Posted by AIRFIX GILLY View Post
I have a question Boss... Firstly, thanks for posting info.

If I'm on a designated kneeling lane may I opt to shoot one of the targets using a kneeling roll and then opt to shoot the second target in the same lane using my bean bag to kneel on? (obviously adhering to current BFTA kneeling rules with use of bean bag).?

Hi Captain,

yes, that will be fine.

Reply With Quote