View Single Post
Old 1st March 2016, 07:02 PM
JamesO's Avatar
JamesO JamesO is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 784

The twenty 2016 Air Arms FT Team members.

Dave Schofield
Sue Swift
Simon Higgins
Shaun Shore
Phil James
Paula Schofield
Paul Mangham
Paul Davies
Mark Stenton
Justin Wood
Jonathan Noon
James Osborne
Jack Harris
Ian Stoddart
Dorian Falconer
Dean Burfoot
Dave Robinson
Craig Corbett
Chris Keyworth
Andy Calpin

The exact make up of the four teams hasn't yet been finalised but there will be one team in the league for teams containing no AA grade shooters. Also there will be an ALL WELSH team, so be afraid, be very afraid


ps Any Team members listed here who haven't received an email about the team from me could you please pm me to update email addresses, thanks.
Reply With Quote