Originally Posted by Wheelieneilie
Thanks for the new rules update. Can the Rowan type windicator arms be used and folded away when my gun is put back in the bag between shots?
The cylinder/barrel band is fixed and not moved during a competiton and the arm is swung out before every shot is taken. I suspect this is allowed but just wanted to check.
No it can't as then you would be able to unfold it or decide not to unfold.
It must stay the same from when you approach the peg for your first shot until after you have taken your last shot.