Thread: UKAHFT Teams
View Single Post
Old 8th February 2010, 09:48 PM
Sparky's Avatar
Sparky Sparky is offline
Ich dien
Join Date: Nov 2008
Member of: Quarry Hunters
Location: Pontypool South Wales
Posts: 2,670
Default UKAHFT Teams

All shooters must be full paid up members of thier club.

Please can I remind all teams that their team members must attend the club at least once a month this must include an attendance before R1 at Lea Valley starting from tomorrows date 08/02/10

Please remember there will be regular checks for all clubs and this will be zero tolerance and if any shooter does not attend thier club prior to a UKAHFT round, their score will not count in the team score for that day, also please be aware your own round will not count as a club visit.

Although we know this wont happen as all clubs and Captains are honest and play fair, but if any club fields an Ineligible shooter (i.e. non attendee/non member) then that clubs scores for the day will be voided and they will get a warning, if this happens again then the clubs scores will be removed from the series.
This may seem harsh but team rules are there for a reason.

If any of the names are spelt wrong, blame your Captains



Alan Wright
Andy Gascoine
Brian Samson
Chris Cundey
Connor Ford
Dave Smith
Dean Newton
Ed Belcher
Glynn Furnis
Graham Cooper
Kerian Turner
Kev Cresswell
Lisa Furniss
Matt Ford
Richard Harley
Ryan Charlton
Ryan Newton
Si Belcher
Simon Higgins
Tony Wright
Zak Cooper


Alistair Coombes
Ben Russell
Craig Lord
Dave Hutton
Dean Yaxley
Kevin Lindsey
Luke Saunders
Matt Dimmer
Nigel Peckham
Owen Quenault
Paul Russell
Peter Foote
Peter Quenault

Bill Jones
Brian Lewis
Claire Williams
Clive Jones
Drew Whitley
Elliot Compton
Gary Kelly
Gary Rayson
Harry Compton
Kelvin Maggs
Kieron Lewis
Louise Bignall
Mark Dixon
Mike Turner
Nige Williams
Ollie Wadcock
Paul Bretland
Rick Halam
Trevor Harris

Andy Wilkinson
Bob Clay
Bob Skidmore
Chris Holmes
Daniel Newell
Daniel Smith
Daniel Turner
Danny Webb
David Chapman
Evan Grove
Greg Hensman (JR)
Greg Hensman
Jamie Chapman
Levi Hawthorn
Lloyd Grove
Marie Webb
Nigel Smith
Richard Moroz
Roger Dyson
Steve Whitting


Barry Smith
Cameron Casey
Colin Matthews
Darren Lindsey
Darren Quincey
Dave Bowles
Gary Chillingworth
Geoff Ryder
Guy Gillies
Jeff Woods
Jenny Stone
John Houghton
John Murray
Nick Thomas
Richard Woods
Roger Lait
Simon Vant
Tim Bohr


Dave Allum
Dave Lillywhite
Don Hartness
Doug Hartness
Ian Bainbridge
Jack Houghton
Kyle Hampton
Lee Hartness
Lloyd Davies
luke Woods
Martin Goodsall
Paul Foyle
Ray Hampton
Simon Dixon
Simon Edwards
Steve Griggs
Steve Gillies
Wayne Marriot

Meon Valley
Alan Jones
Alan Rowe
Ali James
Cameron MacCallum
Darrell Waite
Dave Hatfield
Dave Tucker
David Winter
Jamie MacCallum
Janine Travers
Mike Elliott
Norman Wells
Rachel Waite
Richard Howell
Rik Travers
Roy Oliphant
Steph Kirkwood
Steve Lanyman
Steve Light
Steven Wells
Terry Wrigley
Vince Blackman

Alan Sultano
Andrea Marshal
Anne Russell
Ben Thompsett
Bruce Marshall
Chris Bolton
Clive Presland
Colin Sykes
Connor Andrews
Jeff Westley
Jon Pearson
Justin Rhone
Larissa Sykes
Marc Zwierzanski
Mark Andrews
Martin Slane
Matt Rawlings
Nicky Pearson
Phil Russell
Ralph Presland
Ricky D'Arcy
Simon Jones

Tawd Vale
Brian Heaps
Dave Benyon
Dave Fairhurst
Dave Ramshead
Dave Taylor
Dave Wilson
Derek Whittingham
Fred Kaz
Gavyn Jones
Geoff Watkinson
Ian Bloxham
Ian Paul
Ian Unsworth
John Oldroyd
John Rawlnsley
Mark Gill
Phil Sharpes
Ray Ross
Sam Oultram
Samantha Ramshead
Ste Hughes
Steve Oultram
Steve Shaw
Steve Wilson

Andrew Burgess
Andrew Underwood
Anthony Higgins
Chris Coombes
Chris Sutcliffe
Dan Haines
Darryl Rees
David Storey
Derick Stone
Gareth James
Jane Sparkes
Kev Hughes
Kevin Jones
Leigh Osland
Mark Wall
Richard Bainton
Neal Rainbow
Paula Johnson
Peter Higgins
Peter Sparkes
Peter Underwood
Phil Johnson
Stephen James
Stuart Farr
Tom Morgans

Last edited by Sparky; 19th February 2010 at 05:54 AM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread