View Single Post
Old 8th November 2015, 04:36 PM
Charles44 Charles44 is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brighton
Posts: 180
Default Southern Hunters Series Round 1 Results

Many thanks to Richard and team at Ford for getting the series kicked off today - the course was just right (apart from that wretched FORD sign.....)

Well done to the trophy winners today:
Open 1st Simon Vant, 2nd Lewis Hodges, 3rd Steve Light
Ladies Brigitte Vant
Recoil Leon Binding
Junior Dominic Taylor
0.22 Ed Tandi

Scores were as follows (please drop me a pm if you think anything needs correcting!)

First name Surname Class Score
Simon Vant Open 58
Lewis Hodges Open 58
Steve Light Open 57
Justin Rayner Open 56
Jenny Stone Open 56
Chris Roberts Open 55
Steve Edminson Open 54
Rudy Goldslade Open 54
Charles Peal Open 54
Chris Tyhurst Open 54
Don Vickers Open 54
Richard Woods Open 54
Ian Clark Open 53
Philip Jacobs Open 53
Paul Wetton Open 53
Mike Byford Open 52
Luke Davies Open 52
Justin Roberts Open 51
Gary Chillingworth Open 50
Paul Corbett Open 50
Kevin Hills Open 50
Kim Lum Open 50
Richard Chase Open 49
Aaron Friend Open 49
Russel Inns Open 49
Gary Morrison Open 49
Roger Dibbens Open 48
Vince Guy Open 48
Alex Larkin Open 48
Adam Longhurst Open 48
Ken Sayer Open 48
Simon Whittick Open 48
Terry Aiken Open 47
Colin Dopson Open 47
Steve Haworth Open 47
Scott Marshall Open 47
Steb Martinez Open 47
Ian Bainbridge Open 46
Mike Burgess Open 46
Kevin Catt Open 46
Russell Connor Open 46
Daniel Smith Open 46
Paul Taylor Open 46
Mike Seagrave Open 45
Terry Trott Open 45
Kevin Wickson Open 45
Bill Costelo Open 44
Nigel Hammond Open 44
John Knapman Open 44
Tony Maidment Open 44
Dave Pickett Open 44
Dean Yaxley Open 44
Simon Hammond Open 43
Kevin Maw Open 43
Justin Parrott Open 43
Neil Parrott Open 43
Glen Turner Open 43
Simon Reynolds Open 42
Alan Goodrun Open 41
Steve Moulding Open 41
Mark Ramsey Open 40
Anthony Smith Open 40
Len Smith Open 39
Ralph Rustell Open 38
Gary Brooks Open 34
Scott Stanley Open 33
Leon Binding Recoil 50
Derek Watson Recoil 48
Daryl Bell Recoil 46
Mike Averill Recoil 45
Karl Pott Recoil 44
Peter Epps Recoil 38
Ed Tandi 0.22 50
Pat Fitzgerald 0.22 49
Nick Byrne 0.22 46
Vince Blackman 0.22 45
Graeme Cargan 0.22 43
John Kirkwood 0.22 41
Colin Medway 0.22 38
Dominic Taylor Junior 52
Abi Maw Junior 40
Brigitte Vant Ladies 50
Jean Greatrex Ladies 46
Rebecca Barnet Ladies 38

Bonus Bunny was won by Ian Bainbridge and the Air Arms Goody bag was won by Rudy!

Look forward to seeing you all at Buxted in two weeks (the good news is it will be Sarah doing the catering again!)

Finally we had a shooting glove left behind when we finished which I will bring to Buxted
Mile Oak Shooting Club
Southern Hunters Organiser
Air Arms HFT Team
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread