View Single Post
Old 19th October 2015, 08:06 AM
Sundance's Avatar
Sundance Sundance is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: swansea
Posts: 260
Default Additional attachment..

It would not be an additional attachment if it is attached at the start and end of the competition.

Use of it, as allowed in the rules, is by clipping and unclipping it to the rifle.

If it is designed by the manufacturer to be 'used' in that way, and it is the usual and accepted method of use by other disciplines then it seems to me to be a reasonable interpretation of the rule...
Reply With Quote