View Single Post
Old 21st April 2015, 05:45 PM
JamesO's Avatar
JamesO JamesO is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 784

The Air Arms FT teams for 2015 as follows...

A Keith Gilyard
A Ian Stoddart
A Dave Schofield
A James Osborne
A Dave Harrison

B Dave Robinson
B Simon Higgins
B Peter Jacob
B MarkStenton
B Jack Harris

C Dean Burfoot
C Chris Keyworth
C Paula Schofield
C Andy Calpin
C Andrew Gillott

And for league 2

D Shaun Shore
D Sue Swift
D Jonathan Noon
D Dylan Varney
D Craig Corbett

If any team members didn't get my email yesterday about this drop me a pm and I'll try to figure out why you didn't.

Reply With Quote