View Single Post
Old 28th September 2014, 09:10 PM
DaveRobinson's Avatar
DaveRobinson DaveRobinson is offline
NEFTA Chairman
Join Date: May 2010
Member of: Anston
Location: Killamarsh
Posts: 1,054

Simon Ayers : Confirmed
John Costello: Confirmed
Andrew Gillott : Confirmed
Andy Calpin : Confirmed
Ian Taylor : Confirmed
Neil Hague : Confirmed
Justin Wood : Confirmed
Scott Robinson : Confirmed

Reserves : TBC

Nick Murphy
Mark Stenton
Ian Stoddart


Springer Team TBC

Those wanting places so far (in no particular order)

Dan Eley (PCP)
Helen England (PCP/springer)
Rob Farnworth (PCP/springer)
Matt Hirst (PCP/springer)
Craig McDonald (PCP)
Rudi Gerlach (springer)
Neil Thornycroft (springer)
Neil Daniels (PCP)
Brian Samson (springer)
Shaun Shore (PCP)
Paula Schofield (PCP)
Dave Schofield (PCP)
Dave Robinson (PCP)

Thought id add meself to the list
Reply With Quote