Originally Posted by TOOL
Are incontenance pads allowed in pants when faced with such last lane standers ?
Would the dribble of wee cause you to either time out or miss plate ?
Under rule 66b incontenance pads can be used but must remain in situ for the duration of the course of fire rather than being deployed on a lane-specific basis. Could be a cracking solution for someone looking to flout bag-thickness regs - just go for masses of pads.
Takes me back to a GP at Harriers in 2007 where, despite a recent anal op, I battled round thanks to the quality of 21st century wound care.