View Single Post
Old 19th April 2014, 12:16 PM
Suffolk Rifle Suffolk Rifle is offline
New Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Member of: Iceni
Location: Near Ipswich
Posts: 14
Default Been having a discussion, and can't find a definitive answer

OK, we've gone through the rules, and still can't find a definite answer to something a couple of us were talking about. Is there anything in the rules of FT to say that you must use one gun only during a 'round'?
Equipment failure is covered, i.e. you can, if allowed by the course marshal, to leave to try a repair to the article, or borrow your shooting partners.
Adding or removing any part of equipment is covered - you can't!
But the two of us can't find in the rules where you cannot use a second gun if you do not leave the course (so it would have to carried by you all the way round).
Cue the golf bag & caddies!
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread