View Single Post
Old 16th March 2014, 06:08 PM
Steveglass Steveglass is offline
Account Deleted
Join Date: Sep 2013
Member of: Blaenau Gwent
Location: Abertillery
Posts: 191

Originally Posted by BDL View Post
I'd say wrong mate, either knee on with most of bag forward or knee on the ground and bag supporting shin but not both together.

Have a look at BFTA docs and rules and regulations

You may be right Bri, for some reason I thought it was the ankle that wasn't allowed to be supported??
Reply With Quote