Originally Posted by Scooby
Due to a few emails we have been receiving asking whether spikes can be fitted to the rifle to dig into the peg or tree we have had to add a new rule for this years competition.
The reasoning & wording of the rule can be found HERE
........its also be added to the main rules HERE
May I keep my bi pod fitted threw an shoot? Obviously it may not be used as an rest but its very handy during sight in and it keeps my balance of my rifle perfect for the standers and kneelers!