Thread: BFTA meeting
View Single Post
Old 2nd February 2014, 08:41 PM
RobF's Avatar
RobF RobF is online now
My Empire of Dirt
Join Date: Mar 2010
Member of: Southampton Buccaneers, Parkstone, South Dorset
Location: Poole, Dorset
Posts: 10,171

Is it directly under the knee?

If answer yes then it must be flat.

If answer no then it can be rolled and knee must touch the ground.

Either knee touches ground or it touches bag.

As it says, either or.
BFTA/NSRA County Coach
CSFTA Chairman/BFTA Rep
Reply With Quote