View Single Post
Old 14th December 2013, 03:20 PM
kp61's Avatar
kp61 kp61 is offline
New Member
Join Date: May 2010
Member of: Redfearns FTC
Location: Rotherham
Posts: 11
Default Redfearn FTC Turkey Shoot results

Here are the results of todays Turkey Shoot


1 Andrew Gillot
2 Dave Semmens
3 Andras Fekete Morro


1 Tony Waistenage
2 Russ Spencer
3 Dylan Varney


1 Mick Brown
2 Dave Mitchell
3 Mick Chapman


1 Alan Ford
2 Mike Trowman


1 Rodger Dyson
2 Nick Murphey
3 Mark Brewitt

Turkey Winners

1 Brian Parker
2 Neil Hague
3 Frank Sayner
4 Mick Chapman
5 Nick Murphey
Redfearns FTC club secretary
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread