View Single Post
Old 7th August 2013, 08:30 AM
Shaun's Avatar
Shaun Shaun is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Harriers
Location: Birmingham
Posts: 1,789
Default BFTA Perpetual Trophy winners 2012 please return

If you are, or you know the following, then please bring/ask them to bring the Perpetual Trophy to Anston so that they can be presented to this year's winners.

AA - John Costello
A - Colin Richardson
B - Paul Dunwoody
C - Gary A Fisher
Piston - Stephen Privett
SFT - Richard Baker

Thanks Shaun
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread