View Single Post
Old 28th May 2013, 12:00 AM
Gcos Gcos is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2010
Member of: Thorn Dell ( RIP )
Location: The Land of the Prince Bishops
Posts: 338
Default NEFTA classic trophies

Re .the Junior trophy for the NEFTA classic , it would appear that it is in need of a major refurbishment . But also it has not been engraved with the winner's since inception .
It is my intention to refurbish the Trophy and have it engraved with the winners up to date.

The one thing we do know is that Thomas Mc Donald and John Costello and Dylan Varney have won it . We are 99% that sure that Chris Semmens and Michael Walker have won it. Mike and Beryl Noon are on the case and are going to trying to find the winners , might Dave Semmens ,and Michael Walker and aynbody else have any recollections and maybe be able to put some input into ths with regard to the winners.

Many thanks for any help recieved G.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread