Originally Posted by RobF
Your names have been removed...
Simon, your places weren't cancelled... but Johns was... John's was removed from the list by the system and shows cancelled by the system. Your's didn't. How did you cancel?
I pressed the cance l my booking button?
Had a message saying i was cancelled, but was still on the list?
Is it somthing to do with a group booking? The others were still on there?