Originally Posted by Sammo
Thanks Rob. Thats good to know. I just hope I never have to use it.
I think we all do
What I may do is put a little check box under the terms and conditions check box for people to have to check it to say they are aware there is one should they need to use one. I can see how in the rush how people gloss over the blurb and waffle up top.
When someone cancels it sends an email to the booking in person, and frees up that place, so it's fairly handy. However to stop late cancellations it's stopped 3 days before, because I assumed by then it's too late or people may be offline building courses etc, but that can be changed to a day before if need be.
Hopefully the logging in problems that may have prevented people from doing so are solved as well.