View Single Post
Old 1st April 2013, 06:55 PM
HotShot's Avatar
HotShot HotShot is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Redfearns FTC
Location: Barnsley, Yorkshire
Posts: 2,038

Originally Posted by paul4be View Post
Yep, wouldn't mind a definate answer. Also, re-reading your 1st comment, can't alter the gun itself once 1st shot taken?? I know that's the case with the scope, is it also in there about the rifle itself?

Going to have another read through what's on the NEFTA site.
I think the rules have been reduced over the years - not sure it even mentions not altering the scope although that is kind of the main rule of HFT
Reply With Quote