Thread: NEFTA Hunter
View Single Post
Old 15th September 2009, 10:04 PM
D Martin's Avatar
D Martin D Martin is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Posts: 1,006

These were the official final standings on the NEFTA website:

Congratulations to Anston FTC on winning the 2009 NEFTA Hunter Series.

NEFTA Hunter Series 2009 - Individual final placings

Open Class
1st - Tim Finley (Emley)
2nd - Pete Dutton (Redfearn)
3rd - Chris Cundy (Emley)
4th - Dave Martin (Anston)
5th - Ryan Charlton (Anston)

Standing/Kneeling Class
1st - Trev Ryan (Emley)
2nd - Dave Jowett (Emley)
3rd - Frank Saynor (Redfearn)
4th - Roy Ironmonger (Redfearn)
5th - Steve Hebblethwaite (Redfearn)

Recoiling Class
1st - Martin Owens (Anston)
2nd - Lloyd Upton (Visitor)
3rd - Dean Smith (Visitor)

0.22 Class
1st - Len Mensforth (Thorn Dell)
2nd - Chris Williams (Emley)
3rd - Paul Bailey (Emley)

Junior 14 - 16 Class
Gregg Hensman (Visitor)
Ryan Martin (Anston)
Adam Ward (Emley)

Junior 9 - 13 Class
Connor Ford (Anston)
C Ward (Redfearn)
O Armitage (Visitor)

Reply With Quote