View Single Post
Old 11th March 2013, 10:36 AM
fatty's Avatar
fatty fatty is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Member of: Kibworth
Location: Wigston, Leicestershire
Posts: 347
Default Daystate Midland Hunter Series Round-up

So another great series. Huge thanks to Greg for the work he has put in to create a fantastic series for us all. Below is a round up of the final positions. 165 shooters in the series

Open winner - Alex Larkin
Recoiling Winner - Steve Whiting
0.22 Winner - Dave Goldsberry
Junior Winner - Alex Dermietzel
Veterans Winner - Peter Foote
Ladies Winner - Kathy Thompson

Platinum Winners
Rick Arden
Garry Chillingworth
Ricky Downing
Elliott Compton **
Peter Foote
Matt Furlong
Dave Goldsberry
Brian Heaps
Mikey Heathcoat **
Simon Howarth
Dave Hunter
Alex Larkin
James McLachlan
Rob Mobley
Steve Whiting
Steyr 110 with Leup VX3
Ripley AR5s with MTC viper
Walther LG300 XT Protouch with EB Sniper.

Click Here for Kibworth HFT news and results

Click Here for the latest Daystate Midland Hunter Series News

Last edited by fatty; 11th March 2013 at 07:04 PM.
Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread