View Single Post
Old 18th February 2013, 02:21 PM
Gar73's Avatar
Gar73 Gar73 is offline
Douchebag/Mook Identifier
Join Date: Oct 2012
Member of: Thorn Dell
Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Posts: 137

Originally Posted by RobF View Post
Final list as follows ;

Andrew Gillott
Andy Calpin
Craig McDonald
Dan Eley
Dave Schofield
David Robinson
Deborah Clarke
Don Old
Helen England
Jennie Stone
John Costello
Lyndeen Calvert
Matt Hirst
Mick Woodhead (Springer Team)
Neil Daniels
Neil Rogers (Springer Team)
Paul Dunwoody
Paul James (Springer Team)
Paula Schofield
Philip Lawrence
Richard Woods
Rob Farnworth (Springer Team)
Sam Barr
Scott Robinson
Simon Ayers
Steven Grimshaw

Springer shooters make up the 4 man springer team, their places are assured.

22 others qualifying as per agreed at Champs/Inters in April.

Anyone not on the list that should be please let me know asap. However we've checked with everyone who expressed an interest but didn't send in a deposit, so I don't think anyone has been missed between myself and Lyndeen.

I will cancel all other entries via BDS, but express an interest should we be given more places
When/where did the 4 spring gun shooters qualify?.
Douchebag Identifier
Reply With Quote