Thread: Cheating
View Single Post
Old 3rd February 2013, 08:37 PM
Shaun's Avatar
Shaun Shaun is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Harriers
Location: Birmingham
Posts: 1,789

Originally Posted by Neil-T View Post
One of my shooting partners shot target 18 and missed it completely, he then loaded the rifle again to take another shot at which point I said don't do it as it maybe seen as cheating/practicing. My comment was ignored and he took another shot, now I am no rule genius, but is this cheating/practicing on the course, I am led to believe that on a 30 shot course...only 30 shots should be taken from your starting lane. I wrote what happened on the back of the card in case anyone picked me up on it later. Is this, under the current rules allowed?

You are correct Neil, unless a target is faulty you get 1 shot at each target.

Reply With Quote